Hello My Good Fellow

Standard

I am Vanellopey

Welcome to my Magical Vin’s World. Where I rant the things I do and make fun out of it. Let’s create a beautiful and happy world. If you aren’t interested in what I do or say, just leave me alone. Please don’t bother to say anything negative cause, really, it’s a waste of your time and effort. Just save it for your future plans.

FAQS

  1. I am born on the 19th of May.
  2. I am partly Asian and partly European.
  3. I play games quite a lot but I don’t consider myself a ‘gamer’.
  4. Blue is very relaxing
  5. Vannelloppey is my name but you can call me Vin.
  6. I eat cheese but only on pizza or on anything but melted
Leave a Reply

